Montevallo (Vinyl)


Ships on: July 25, 2024

Sam Hunt's 2014 debut album Montevallo is a modern classic, ushering in a new country sound. The album is composed of 10 tracks, all co-written by Hunt and had 4 singles hit #1 on the country charts, making Hunt the first solo male artist to land 4 #1s on the Country Airplay chart from a debut album.

1. Take Your Time
2. Leave The Night On
3. House Party
4. Break Up In A Small Town
5. Single For The Summer

6. Ex To See
7. Make You Miss Me
8. Cop Car
9. Raised On It
10. Speakers

Limited to 4 per customer.